Major League Schedule

Monday, April 30, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (1)

   » 1877-04-30 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 8, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (5) @ Chicago White Stockings (6)

Boston Red Stockings (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (3)

   » 1877-05-08 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 10, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (14) @ Chicago White Stockings (10)

Cincinnati Reds (15) @ Louisville Grays (9)

Boston Red Stockings (5) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-05-10 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 12, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (18) @ Chicago White Stockings (9)

Cincinnati Reds (8) @ Louisville Grays (12)

   » 1877-05-12 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 14, 1877

Louisville Grays (24) @ Cincinnati Reds (6)

   » 1877-05-14 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 15, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-05-15 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, May 16, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (0)

   » 1877-05-16 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 17, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (3) @ Chicago White Stockings (2)

Boston Red Stockings (5) @ Cincinnati Reds (0)

   » 1877-05-17 Standings & Scores

Friday, May 18, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (12) @ Louisville Grays (2)

   » 1877-05-18 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 19, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (7)

Boston Red Stockings (6) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (5) @ Louisville Grays (9)

   » 1877-05-19 Standings & Scores

Monday, May 21, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (5) @ Louisville Grays (0)

   » 1877-05-21 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 22, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (6) @ Cincinnati Reds (4)

Boston Red Stockings (8) @ Louisville Grays (7)

Chicago White Stockings (4) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (2)

   » 1877-05-22 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, May 23, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (5) @ Cincinnati Reds (4)

   » 1877-05-23 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 24, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-05-24 Standings & Scores

Saturday, May 26, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (12) @ Cincinnati Reds (7)

   » 1877-05-26 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, May 29, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (7) @ Louisville Grays (4)

   » 1877-05-29 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, May 30, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (4) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (6) @ Louisville Grays (11)

   » 1877-05-30 Standings & Scores

Thursday, May 31, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (7) @ Cincinnati Reds (12)

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Louisville Grays (3)

   » 1877-05-31 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 2, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (8)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (10) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

Chicago White Stockings (2) @ Louisville Grays (9)

   » 1877-06-02 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 4, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (6) @ Boston Red Stockings (18)

   » 1877-06-04 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 5, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (5) @ Chicago White Stockings (12)

Louisville Grays (1) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-06-05 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 7, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (6) @ Chicago White Stockings (11)

Louisville Grays (1) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (0)

   » 1877-06-07 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 9, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (0) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

Cincinnati Reds (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (13)

   » 1877-06-09 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 11, 1877

Louisville Grays (5) @ Chicago White Stockings (4)

Cincinnati Reds (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (11)

   » 1877-06-11 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 12, 1877

Louisville Grays (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (3)

Boston Red Stockings (0) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

   » 1877-06-12 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 14, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (3) @ Louisville Grays (10)

   » 1877-06-14 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 16, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (6) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

Louisville Grays (8) @ Cincinnati Reds (4)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (3) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (5)

   » 1877-06-16 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 18, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (7) @ Boston Red Stockings (9)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (3)

   » 1877-06-18 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 19, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (0) @ Boston Red Stockings (13)

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (13)

   » 1877-06-19 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 21, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (13) @ Boston Red Stockings (11)

Chicago White Stockings (0) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (6)

   » 1877-06-21 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 23, 1877

Louisville Grays (5) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (3)

   » 1877-06-23 Standings & Scores

Monday, June 25, 1877

Louisville Grays (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (5)

   » 1877-06-25 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, June 26, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (2)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (0) @ Chicago White Stockings (11)

   » 1877-06-26 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, June 27, 1877

Louisville Grays (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (1)

   » 1877-06-27 Standings & Scores

Thursday, June 28, 1877

Louisville Grays (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (3)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Chicago White Stockings (6)

   » 1877-06-28 Standings & Scores

Saturday, June 30, 1877

Louisville Grays (7) @ Boston Red Stockings (9)

   » 1877-06-30 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 2, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (5) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (2)

   » 1877-07-02 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, July 3, 1877

Louisville Grays (6) @ Cincinnati Reds (3)

Chicago White Stockings (5) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (9)

   » 1877-07-03 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 4, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (2) @ Chicago White Stockings (12)

Louisville Grays (1) @ Cincinnati Reds (10)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (6) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (7)

   » 1877-07-04 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 5, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (1) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-07-05 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 6, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (10) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

   » 1877-07-06 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 7, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (3) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (4) @ Louisville Grays (14)

   » 1877-07-07 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 11, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (6) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

Boston Red Stockings (9) @ Louisville Grays (14)

   » 1877-07-11 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 12, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (15) @ Cincinnati Reds (9)

Boston Red Stockings (6) @ Louisville Grays (8)

   » 1877-07-12 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 13, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (3) @ Chicago White Stockings (6)

Boston Red Stockings (7) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (4)

   » 1877-07-13 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 14, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (9) @ Chicago White Stockings (4)

Boston Red Stockings (3) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (10)

   » 1877-07-14 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 16, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (8) @ Chicago White Stockings (3)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (3)

   » 1877-07-16 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, July 17, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (6) @ Chicago White Stockings (5)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (13) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (3)

   » 1877-07-17 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 18, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (18) @ Chicago White Stockings (4)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (10)

   » 1877-07-18 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 19, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (7) @ Louisville Grays (10)

   » 1877-07-19 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 20, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (11) @ Cincinnati Reds (13)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (8) @ Louisville Grays (3)

   » 1877-07-20 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 21, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (7) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

Hartfords of Brooklyn (6) @ Louisville Grays (11)

   » 1877-07-21 Standings & Scores

Monday, July 23, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (1) @ Louisville Grays (3)

   » 1877-07-23 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, July 24, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (8) @ Cincinnati Reds (9)

Boston Red Stockings (4) @ Louisville Grays (7)

   » 1877-07-24 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, July 25, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (1) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

   » 1877-07-25 Standings & Scores

Thursday, July 26, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (7)

   » 1877-07-26 Standings & Scores

Friday, July 27, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (9)

   » 1877-07-27 Standings & Scores

Saturday, July 28, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (3)

   » 1877-07-28 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, July 31, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Cincinnati Reds (9)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (0) @ Louisville Grays (7)

   » 1877-07-31 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, August 1, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (1) @ Louisville Grays (3)

   » 1877-08-01 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 2, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (15) @ Cincinnati Reds (1)

   » 1877-08-02 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 4, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (5) @ Cincinnati Reds (3)

Chicago White Stockings (9) @ Louisville Grays (15)

   » 1877-08-04 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 6, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (8) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

Chicago White Stockings (7) @ Louisville Grays (2)

   » 1877-08-06 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 7, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (7) @ Chicago White Stockings (21)

Boston Red Stockings (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (1)

Louisville Grays (4) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (2)

   » 1877-08-07 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, August 8, 1877

Boston Red Stockings (5) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (3)

Louisville Grays (10) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (2)

   » 1877-08-08 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 9, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (9) @ Chicago White Stockings (13)

   » 1877-08-09 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 10, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (2)

   » 1877-08-10 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 11, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (7) @ Boston Red Stockings (4)

Louisville Grays (7) @ Chicago White Stockings (5)

Cincinnati Reds (3) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (6)

   » 1877-08-11 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 13, 1877

Louisville Grays (8) @ Chicago White Stockings (2)

Cincinnati Reds (10) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (13)

   » 1877-08-13 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 17, 1877

Louisville Grays (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (6)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (6) @ Chicago White Stockings (12)

Cincinnati Reds (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (12)

   » 1877-08-17 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 18, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (3) @ Chicago White Stockings (4)

Cincinnati Reds (5) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (8)

   » 1877-08-18 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 20, 1877

Louisville Grays (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (5)

   » 1877-08-20 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 21, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (0) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

Louisville Grays (0) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

   » 1877-08-21 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 23, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (10)

Louisville Grays (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (1)

   » 1877-08-23 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 24, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (6) @ Boston Red Stockings (8)

Chicago White Stockings (4) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (3)

   » 1877-08-24 Standings & Scores

Saturday, August 25, 1877

Louisville Grays (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (3)

Chicago White Stockings (8) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (12)

   » 1877-08-25 Standings & Scores

Monday, August 27, 1877

Louisville Grays (0) @ Boston Red Stockings (6)

Cincinnati Reds (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (5)

   » 1877-08-27 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, August 28, 1877

Louisville Grays (3) @ Boston Red Stockings (4)

Cincinnati Reds (13) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

   » 1877-08-28 Standings & Scores

Thursday, August 30, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (9)

   » 1877-08-30 Standings & Scores

Friday, August 31, 1877

Louisville Grays (3) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (6)

   » 1877-08-31 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 1, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (3) @ Boston Red Stockings (8)

   » 1877-09-01 Standings & Scores

Monday, September 3, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (0) @ Boston Red Stockings (14)

   » 1877-09-03 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 4, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

   » 1877-09-04 Standings & Scores

Thursday, September 6, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (11)

Louisville Grays (0) @ Cincinnati Reds (1)

   » 1877-09-06 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 7, 1877

Louisville Grays (3) @ Cincinnati Reds (2)

   » 1877-09-07 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 8, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (0)

Louisville Grays (2) @ Cincinnati Reds (6)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (6) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (15)

   » 1877-09-08 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 11, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (9) @ Boston Red Stockings (11)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (3) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (0)

   » 1877-09-11 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, September 12, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (3) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (2)

   » 1877-09-12 Standings & Scores

Thursday, September 13, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (8)

Cincinnati Reds (7) @ Louisville Grays (4)

   » 1877-09-13 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 14, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (2) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (5)

Cincinnati Reds (6) @ Louisville Grays (12)

   » 1877-09-14 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 15, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

Chicago White Stockings (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (3)

   » 1877-09-15 Standings & Scores

Monday, September 17, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (5) @ Boston Red Stockings (13)

   » 1877-09-17 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 18, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (4) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (7)

   » 1877-09-18 Standings & Scores

Thursday, September 20, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (1) @ Boston Red Stockings (7)

   » 1877-09-20 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 21, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (3) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (11)

   » 1877-09-21 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 22, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (9) @ Hartfords of Brooklyn (11)

   » 1877-09-22 Standings & Scores

Monday, September 24, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (1) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

   » 1877-09-24 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, September 25, 1877

St. Louis Brown Stockings (4) @ Cincinnati Reds (7)

   » 1877-09-25 Standings & Scores

Wednesday, September 26, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (14)

Chicago White Stockings (9) @ Louisville Grays (6)

   » 1877-09-26 Standings & Scores

Thursday, September 27, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (2) @ Boston Red Stockings (13)

Chicago White Stockings (8) @ Louisville Grays (9)

   » 1877-09-27 Standings & Scores

Friday, September 28, 1877

Chicago White Stockings (5) @ Cincinnati Reds (5)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Louisville Grays (3)

   » 1877-09-28 Standings & Scores

Saturday, September 29, 1877

Hartfords of Brooklyn (4) @ Boston Red Stockings (8)

Chicago White Stockings (10) @ Cincinnati Reds (11)

St. Louis Brown Stockings (2) @ Louisville Grays (4)

   » 1877-09-29 Standings & Scores

Monday, October 1, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (3) @ Chicago White Stockings (10)

Louisville Grays (8) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (1)

   » 1877-10-01 Standings & Scores

Tuesday, October 2, 1877

Cincinnati Reds (1) @ Chicago White Stockings (13)

Louisville Grays (3) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (0)

   » 1877-10-02 Standings & Scores

Friday, October 5, 1877

Louisville Grays (4) @ Chicago White Stockings (0)

Cincinnati Reds (2) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (11)

   » 1877-10-05 Standings & Scores

Saturday, October 6, 1877

Louisville Grays (0) @ Chicago White Stockings (4)

Cincinnati Reds (3) @ St. Louis Brown Stockings (7)

   » 1877-10-06 Standings & Scores

More 1877 Major League Pages

1877 Major League Season

Minor Leagues

Standings

Schedule

Fielding

Batting

Pitching

Managers

Fielding

Batting

Pitching

Leaders & Awards

Other