Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins, at Nationals Park, September 14, 2024 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2024 Miami Marlins
Record 23-48
Manager Skip Schumaker
Game # 149
On This Date 10-18
Standing 5th (24.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-8
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 13-17
Home 12-25
Away 11-23
Extra Innings 6-3
vs. RHP 20-25
vs. LHP 3-23
1-Run Games 9-8
vs. East 5-17
vs. Central 5-9
vs. West 7-8
Inter-League 6-14

MIA Last 10 Games

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2024 Washington Nationals
Record 35-36
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 148
On This Date 24-24
Standing 3rd (12.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 15-15
Home 16-17
Away 19-19
Extra Innings 2-3
vs. RHP 24-27
vs. LHP 11-9
1-Run Games 6-10
vs. East 14-10
vs. Central 2-4
vs. West 4-5
Inter-League 15-17

WSN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 WSN3@MIA1
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 WSN11@MIA4
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 WSN12@MIA9
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 WSN7@MIA2
Fri, Jun 14, 2024@WSN8 MIA1
Sat, Jun 15, 2024@WSN4 MIA0
Sun, Jun 16, 2024@WSN3 MIA1
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 03, 2024WSN@MIA6:40pm
Wed, Sep 04, 2024WSN@MIA6:40pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2024MIA@WSN6:45pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2024MIA@WSN6:45pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2024MIA@WSN4:05pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2024MIA@WSN1:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head