Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves, at loanDepot park, August 17, 2021 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Atlanta Braves

Team Summary
Team Page 2021 Atlanta Braves
Record 47-48
Manager Brian Snitker
Game # 120
On This Date 63-62
Standing 2nd (4.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 17-13
Home 26-25
Away 21-23
Extra Innings 2-7
vs. RHP 35-38
vs. LHP 12-10
1-Run Games 16-16
vs. East 24-23
vs. Central 16-9
vs. West 4-4
Inter-League 3-12

ATL Last 10 Games

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2021 Miami Marlins
Record 41-56
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 120
On This Date 9-12
Standing 5th (11.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 12-18
Home 22-22
Away 19-34
Extra Innings 5-6
vs. RHP 31-35
vs. LHP 10-21
1-Run Games 9-21
vs. East 19-22
vs. Central 6-13
vs. West 14-11
Inter-League 2-10

MIA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 MIA5@ATL3(10)
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 MIA14@ATL8
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 MIA6@ATL5(10)
Thu, Apr 15, 2021@ATL7 MIA6
Fri, Jun 11, 2021@MIA4 ATL3
Sat, Jun 12, 2021@MIA4 ATL2
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 ATL6@MIA4
Fri, Jul 02, 2021@ATL1 MIA0
Sat, Jul 03, 2021 MIA3@ATL2
Sun, Jul 04, 2021@ATL8 MIA7(10)
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 ATL5@MIA0
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 ATL5@MIA4
Sun, Jul 11, 2021@MIA7 ATL4
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Aug 16, 2021ATL@MIA7:10pm
Tue, Aug 17, 2021ATL@MIA7:10pm
Wed, Aug 18, 2021ATL@MIA7:10pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2021MIA@ATL7:20pm
Sat, Sep 11, 2021MIA@ATL7:20pm
Sun, Sep 12, 2021MIA@ATL1:20pm

Last 10 games head-to-head